Let us help you

Value Proposition

Offer & Promise

Continuously optimize your Supply Chain global performance

EGGERS Conseil’s SCM 360 Service is a powerful way to ensure that your supply chain is balanced and performing simultaneously on the human, organizational and technological fronts. It allows you to identify the most critical performance levers and structuring points of this cross-functional process, while softening constraints and increasing agility.

Gain Creators

Improve customer service at the lowest possible cost, company-wide

By following EGGERS Conseil's SCM 360 approach, your company will design and operate a Supply Chain with stable and consistent performance (i.e. customer service at the expected level, based on industry KPIs, at a controlled and optimized cost) across your whole network.

Pain Relievers

Eliminate functional silos and organizational misalignments

By forcing an integrated and holistic approach to supply chain management and making sure that your entire organization shares a common understanding of supply chain excellence, EGGERS Conseil's SCM 360 approach will allow you to eliminate functional silos, organizational tensions and foster cross-functional collaboration.

Experts

Team

Marc Escande

Associate Partner

Marc Escande

Associate Partner

Associate Partner

Associate Partner

Jean-Pierre Perez

VP Transformation

Jean-Pierre Perez

VP Transformation

Experts

Method

SCM 360

SCM 360

SCM 360

Engage
Build a company-wide consensus on Supply Chain performance levers

EGGERS Conseil's SCM 360 method helps you first establish a company-wide consensus on Supply Chain objectives and actionable performance drivers, including possible strategies, roles and responsibilities, skills, processes and systems.

Reveal

Identify all improvement points and actionable levers

The second step in EGGERS Conseil's SCM 360 method consists of making a precise assessment of each unit in your Supply Chain against each performance lever. Executed through EGGERS’ agile "3D" assessment framework, it generates a clear, multi-dimensional picture of all opportunities for improving your supply chain per organizational unit as well as opportunities for cross-fertilization between them.


Orchestrate

Design and deploy a Supply Chain Performance Optimization Program

Based on an in-depth analysis of the multidimensional assessment results, EGGERS Conseil's SCM 360 method helps you design and deploy a Supply Chain Performance Optimization Program aimed at driving all improvement areas in a structured and orchestrated manner.


Adapt
Measure your progresses based on an evolving evaluation framework

Lastly, EGGERS Conseil's SCM 360 method and tools will let your company embrace a continuous improvement loop in complete independence, with the ability to adjust your Supply Chain performance objectives on an ongoing basis.

We are trusted

Cases

Are you confident about these 5 key points?

  • There is a company-wide understanding and consensus on all the key drivers of supply chain performance.
  • We know exactly where and how the performance of our supply chain can be optimized.
  • Our supply chain is able to respond to unforeseen events in near real-time, enabling us to maintain valid and optimized supply and delivery plans across our entire network.
  • Calibration of our supply chain is aligned with our delivery speed and reliability goals for each product, service and customer.
  • The product development plan and the supply chain plans are aligned regularly..

If not, lets talk about it.

EGGERS Conseil
2 rue des Bourets
92150 Suresnes

+33 1 47 32 04 99

contact@eggers-conseil.com

Let us help you

Value Proposition

Offer & Promise

Optimiser en continu la performance globale de la Supply Chain
 

L’approche SCM 360 d'EGGERS Conseil est un moyen puissant de s'assurer que votre Supply Chain est équilibrée et simultanément performante sur les dimensions humaine, organisationnelle et technologique. Elle permet d’identifier les réels points critiques et structurants des processus transversaux, tout en identifiant des points de relaxation des contraintes, dégageant ainsi de l’agilité.

Gain Creators

Améliorer la performance du service au client, au coût adapté, à l’échelle de l’entreprise

En suivant l'approche SCM 360 d'EGGERS Conseil, votre entreprise installera et opérera une Supply Chain dotée d’une performance uniformisée et constante sur tout son réseau (i.e. un service au client sur le niveau attendu, sur la base de KPIs du secteur, à un coût maîtrisé et optimisé).

Pain Relievers

Eliminer les silos fonctionnels et les désalignements organisationnels
 

En forçant une approche intégrée et holistique de la gestion de la Supply Chain et en s'assurant que toute votre organisation partage une compréhension commune de l'excellence Supply Chain, l’approche SCM 360 d'EGGERS Conseil vous permettra d’éliminer les silos fonctionnels, les tensions organisationnelles et de favoriser la collaboration transverse.

Experts

Team

Marc Escande

Associate Partner

Marc Escande

Associate Partner

Associate Partner

Associate Partner

Jean-Pierre Perez

VP Transformation

Jean-Pierre Perez

VP Transformation

Experts

Method

SCM 360

SCM 360

SCM 360

Établir un consensus à l'échelle de l'entreprise sur les leviers de performance de la Supply Chain

La méthode SCM 360 d'EGGERS Conseil vous aide, dans un premier temps, à établir un consensus à l'échelle de l'entreprise sur les objectifs de la Supply Chain et les leviers de performance activables (y compris les stratégies possibles, les rôles et responsabilités, les compétences, les processus et les systèmes).

Identifier tous les points d’amélioration et les leviers activables

La deuxième étape de la méthode SCM 360 d'EGGERS Conseil consiste à effectuer une évaluation précise de chaque unité de votre Supply Chain par rapport à chaque levier de performance. Exécuté grâce au cadre d'évaluation agile "3D" d'EGGERS, il fournit une image claire et multidimensionnelle de toutes les opportunités d'amélioration de votre Supply Chain par unité, ainsi que des opportunités de fertilisation croisées entre elles.

Concevoir et exécuter un programme d'optimisation de la performance Supply Chain

En s’appuyant sur une analyse approfondie des résultats de l'évaluation, la méthode SCM 360 d’EGGERS Conseil vous aide à concevoir et déployer un programme d’optimisation de la performance Supply Chain visant à actionner de façon structurée et orchestrée tous les leviers d’amélioration identifiés.

Mesurer vos progrès sur la base d’un référentiel évolutif

Enfin, la méthode et les outils SCM 360 d'EGGERS Conseil permettront à votre entreprise d’entrer dans une démarche d’amélioration continue en toute autonomie et d'ajuster au fil de l’eau vos objectifs de performance Supply Chain.

We are trusted

Cases

Etes-vous confiant sur ces 5 points clés ?

  • Il existe une compréhension et un consensus à l'échelle de l'entreprise sur tous les principaux leviers de la performance de la Supply Chain.
  • Nous savons précisément où et comment optimiser la performance de notre Supply Chain.
  • Notre Supply Chain est en mesure de réagir aux événements imprévus en temps quasi réel, ce qui nous permet de maintenir nos plans d'approvisionnement et de livraison valides et optimisés dans tout notre réseau.
  • L'étalonnage de notre Supply Chain est aligné sur nos objectifs de vitesse de livraison et de fiabilité pour chaque produit, service et client.
  • Le plan de développement et le plan de la Supply Chain sont alignés régulièrement.

Si non, parlons-en.

EGGERS Conseil
2 rue des Bourets
92150 Suresnes

+33 1 47 32 04 99

contact@eggers-conseil.com